client review

  • Ma. Fatima Reyes    /
5 Ratings - October 27, 2019
Very much satisfied with the services. Excellent job done by all the staff. Ms Maria did sweet hair treatment & hair color along with the highlights, its just fantastic. All the staff in the salon are very well mannered & well experienced in their services. The salon is very neat n clean. Looking forward for such other services from them.
  • Irina Kolodii    /
5 Ratings - October 27, 2019
It was my first time in Mirrors yesterday. I would like to say thank you for amazing master Cherry, she did for me gelish mani-pedi and I liked it so much. Also salon is very clean, spacious and all the staff is so friendly and polite. Will be back for sure!
  • Linsey Pereira    /
5 Ratings - October 27, 2019
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?"A renowned hidden gem, pampered me for the evening with a hair makeover and Mani-Pedi ... The Staff are very friendly and spread a positive vibe around them.Ambience is great and completely a beauty Lounge to be at... Services, Packages n rates are very reasonable and a Must Try for anyone who loves being pampered ...Thank you #MirrorsBeautyLounge for this opportunity I definitely had a lovely makeover and some Vow moments to share with my family n friends !Note : This is not a paid review
  • Maitha m    /
4.5 Ratings - October 27, 2019
I absolutely love this place! My hair has never looked so good! Maria is amazing at finding the perfect hair Transformation while Carmela did fabulous work cutting and styling my hair. It is a bit pricey, but well worth the cost as you will walk out feeling and looking better than you ever imagined!
  • Gemma Barakat    /
4 Ratings - October 27, 2019
Really great salon! Will definitely be going again
  • Ruchi Sanghvi    /
5 Ratings - July 03, 2019
Very much satisfied with the services. Excellent job done by all the staff. Ms Maria did Hair treatment & hair color along with the highlights, its just fantastic. All the staff in the salon are very well mannered & well experienced in their services. The salon is very neat n clean. Looking forward for such other services from them.
  • aswathi d maller    /
5 Ratings - July 03, 2019
I did Hair Straightening from this saloon.So i couldn't resist myself putting the review.The saloon is very good.Especially the staffs.The customer service,the way they greet and the way they treat us is the most part that makes the saloon special.I really loved the way they took care of my hair and me.I really loved the way they did hair for me.Now the hair is looking so stunning and manageable.I am loving my new look totally.All thanks to Ms Judie (the employee)who is behind my new looks.Thanks Mirror lounge.
  • lougine lising    /
5 Ratings - May 08, 2019
excellent service! glad to come back.. Highly recommended.
  • Jaydee Vergi    /
5 Ratings - December 09, 2018
Great Service And friendly staff
Book Appoint